FODPZ has 14 Disabled People’s Organisations (DPO’s) as its affiliates with full voting rights and three (3) associate members.

  1. Association of the Deaf (ASOD)
  2. Disabled Woman Support Organisation (DWSO)
  3. Epilepsy Support Foundation (ESF)
  4. Muscular Dystrophy Association of Zimbabwe (MDAZ)
  5. National Council of Disabled Persons of Zimbabwe (NCDPZ)
  6. Quadriplegics and Paraplegics Association of Zimbabwe (QUAPAZ)
  7. Zimbabwe Sports Association of Persons with Disabilities (ZSAPD)
  8. Zimbabwe Association of the Visually Handicapped (ZAVH)
  9. Zimbabwe Women with Disabilities in Development (ZWIDE)
  10. Zimbabwe National Association of Mental Health (ZIMNAMH)
  11. Zimbabwe Down Syndrome Association (ZDSA)
  12. Zimbabwe Albino Association (ZIMAS)
  13. Zimbabwe National Association of the Deaf (ZIMNAD)
  14. 14. Zimbabwe Parents of handicapped Children Association (ZPHCA)

Associate Members

  1. Christoffel Blinden Mission (CBM)
  2. Leonard Cheshire Disability Zimbabwe (LCDZ)
  3. Deaf Zimbabwe Trust (DZT)